Download WordPress Themes, Happy Birthday Wishes

Bangladesh facing India after four years

Kriralok Desk: In 2018, Bangladesh won the crown of excellence in Asia after defeating India. The defending champions face India again after 4 years.

Bangladesh-India met again in the Women’s Asia Cup. India won the toss and chose to bat first. They are playing under the leadership of Smriti Mandhana. Regular captain Harmanpreet Kaur is not playing this match.

India lost to Pakistan in the previous match. On the other hand, Nigar Sultana Jyoti’s team defeated Malaysia by a huge margin in the last match. The hosts are playing with an unchanged XI.

Bangladesh-India have played 13 T20 matches so far. India won 11 times. The Tigress team won the last two matches. Bangladesh defeated India twice in the 2018 Asia Cup in Kuala Lumpur.