Download WordPress Themes, Happy Birthday Wishes

Pakistan in the same route of Bangladesh

বাদ পড়তেই বাংলাদেশের পথে পাকিস্তান

Kriralok Desk: Cricket teams playing three Twenty20 and two-match selection series on the ground immediately after the game, to give a chance. Their hope was the right game. According to that, right after Pakistan was right to kill Babar today.

But Pakistan’s World Cup journey stopped in the semifinals on Thursday night. The farewell bell rang for Australia at the rate of 5 wickets for the 2009 champions. And the next day, Pakistan’s T20 team is flying towards Bangladesh.

The three-match T20 series will start from November 19. A week before this, Pakistan will leave Dubai for Bangladesh at midnight today. The news was reported by Geo News, Pakistan’s leading news outlet.

Citing a statement from the Pakistan Cricket Board, Geo News reported that team captain Babar Azam and veteran all-rounder Shoaib Malik will arrive in Bangladesh on November 18. However, the rest of the players are coming to Bangladesh on Friday night.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has already announced a 18-member squad for the T20 series. Where only Mohammad Hafeez was not included in the World Cup squad. He has been replaced by another all-rounder Iftikhar Ahmed. Pakistan will announce the squad for the Test series later. Saqlain Mushtaq will be the acting head coach of the Bangladesh tour like the current World Cup. However, Matthew Hayden, who is in charge of the World Cup, will not come with the team as a batting consultant.

Pakistan’s T20 squad for Bangladesh tour:

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (co-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Sarfaraz Ahmed , Shahin Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Shah Newaz Dahani and Usman Qadir.